Ugh…just ugh

Posted: February 9, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been staying with my mom the past week, and unfortunately she has this rule; no eating between meals cause she’s on this weird diet.  Anyways, hypoglycemic me has to eat a lot more than I realized, and her meals just didn’t cut it. However I didn’t notice till my mom had gone over to a friend’s house yesterday. A friend I avoid at all costs.

I was sitting on my bed, but, joy oh joy, when I stood up, I passed out. A few hours later I woke up, my face had an imprint of all the ridges and buttons on my alarm clock on it, my back hurt, and my mom’s dog was chewing on my shoes. Thankfully, I was getting a new pair anyway. Groggily, I made my way to the bathroom, splashed water on my face{It didn’t wake me up if that’s what you think}, and went to the kitchen, and drank a glass of water. {This didn’t work either}

I sat down at the table, next thing I knew I was waking up with my face in mom’s ashtray. {Did I mention I hate smokers?} Since my face had still been wet, the ash was more like paste, ugly paste rubbed on the entire left side of my face. {EWE!}

I decided to take a shower, I didn’t pass out in there but when I got out I ate, I no longer cared about my mom’s damned rules. Good news is, breaking the rules didn’t matter, my mom is controlled by her friends, who hate me for not being a druggie. So when she came home, she was high and pissed anyway….so all I did was give her an  actual reason to scream and yell. Aren’t I talented!

Well, anyways, I’m tired and still can’t see completely straight{But pretty close so…}, and thank the lords, am going home tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

