Intro I guess…

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

I would start out with a really boring detailed explanation of my day, but you don’t give a rat’s ass, so I don’t think I’ll bother with it.{Please don’t give a rat’s ass, I will straight up scream and throw the rat’s butt right back at you.} The only thing this {Speaking of this, what is it?} is for is posting some of my poems, thoughts and maybe things that amuse me.

Shit. I had something else to say but “I forgot it, I hate forgetting things because for some strange reason I never remember them. Maybe I had nothing to say? Oh right, the introduction of myself, is that legal, I think so, right? wait no I’m thinking of something really nasty and perverted so I’ll stop typing that train of thought before I get myself in trouble.

Okay so….ummm….I’m a person, I know how to type, I know how to spell the word shit, fuck and a whole bunch of naughty words! And I’m short like 5ft-ish, with sneakers though so I’m probably only 4ft 11in or some shizzins like that. My hair used to be a really pretty honey brown, but when I was eight started growing out white, as in old people white. I keep it died now, usually burgundy, black or dark brown. I have really funny looking greenish gold eyes,I’m told they look like my cat’s eyes but I’m not sure I trust the teller.

Leave a Reply

